Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paula J (Daniels) Wickstrom Mon September 15, 2014
Priscilla I. (Reed) Davidson Thu September 11, 2014
William F. Farmer Sat September 06, 2014
Iris J (Marratta) Marratta Fri August 29, 2014
Buddy R. Lang Wed August 27, 2014
Jerry L. Howard Mon August 18, 2014
Lacee K (Schmidtz) Gettinger Sun August 17, 2014
Russell Black Tue August 12, 2014
Andrea L. (Woodard) Lutz Mon August 04, 2014
Betty Jean (Pierson) Pierce Thu July 24, 2014