Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Laura Pauline Phillips Thu October 23, 2014
Mary Lou Spratt Mon October 20, 2014
Eileen (Bush) Dale Thu October 16, 2014
Jesse "LeRoy" Lee Bell Wed October 08, 2014
James "Jim" F. Bennett Mon October 06, 2014
Roseanna (Carrico) Robbins Fri October 03, 2014
Ruby Fish Thu September 25, 2014
Donald Ray Ridge Wed September 24, 2014
Paula J (Daniels) Wickstrom Mon September 15, 2014
Priscilla I. (Reed) Davidson Thu September 11, 2014